Events Committee

Bryan Sanders              
Davis Moore

Committee Charter

The WSIA Annual Marketplace and Underwriting Summit provide the industry’s premiere opportunities for members to network and participate in programs and presentations that are relevant to the surplus lines industry.

2019-2020 Committee Members 

Laura Beckmann, AmRISC, LLC
Chris Bentley, Hallmark Financial Services, Inc.
Chris Boesing, Great American Insurance Group
Lynn Bordelon, MHI, a division of Worldwide Facilities, LLC
Adam Care, Hartford Steam Boiler Inspection & Ins.
Christie Claud, Engle Martin & Associates
Kelly Cressy, Provencher & Company
Veronica Davis, Atlantic Casualty Insurance Co.
Mark Depperschmidt, DMP BPO
Thomas Dillon, AmWINS
Randy L. Doss, CRC
Daniel Drennen, Environmental Ins. Services
Steve Dresner, Crum & Forster Wholesale E&S
Dennis N. Dunne, Trigon, Inc.
Steve Eilers, Gen Re
Shayna Fitzgerald, Sompo International
Chris Giadrosich, OneBeacon Inland Marine
Douglas Goode, Align General Ins Agency, LLC
Dawn Gordon, Brown & Riding Insurance
David Grimley, Munich Re
  Wendy Houser, Markel Assurance
Sean Jagroop, South Bay Acceptance Corp - SBAC
Peter Kuchan, Houston Specialty Insurance Company
Lindsey LeClair, Risk Placement Services
Chris Leisz, Risk Placement Services
M. Stacey Long, RSUI
Valerie Martin, Brown & Riding Insurance
LJ Modafferi, Zurich
Brian Molusis CPCU, Vital Insurance Partners, LLC
Stephen Nadeau, Western World Insurance Group
Nicole Noland, Colony Specialty
Stacie O'Brien, Resnick & Louis, P.C.
Jennifer Quinones, Aspen Insurance
Karla Rodriguez, Bass Underwriters, Inc.
Caryn Siebert, AJG - Gallagher Bassett
Lucas Snyder, Snyder Specialty, LLC
Coryn F. Thalmann CIC, JimCor Agencies
Steve Tralongo, Markel Assurance
Bill Turgeon, Bass Underwriters, Inc.
Kent Watson, Penn-America Group

Committee Staff Support

Debbie Hill
Vicky Fleming
Chelsea Lenhart