Membership & Ethics Committee

Patrick Albrecht
Committee Charter
The Membership & Ethics Committee’s mission is to recommend new members to the Board of Directors according to the schedule selected by the Board each calendar year. This will include recommendations for voting members: U.S. Wholesale Members, U.S. Insurance Market Members, and Associate Members as well as non-voting members: Service Members, Life Members and Honorary Members.

2019-2020 Committee Members 

Neil Baker, Shepherd Compello Ltd
Kevin Bolger, Afco Direct
Andrew Bown, RFIB Group Limited
Jim Dowdy, RSG Underwriting Managers LLC
Ross Driscoll, National E&S Insurance Brokers, Inc.
Peggy Dronet, Mississippi Surplus Lines Assn.
Jeff Fields, Markel Assurance
Lindy Gardner, Admiral Insurance Group
Andrew Grim, Brown & Riding Insurance
William Hildebrand, GCube Insurance Services
Robert Itzinger ARM, RT Specialty
Michael James, Chesterfield Insurance Brokers
Neil Kessler, CRC
  Matt Lynch, RPS Madison
Tony Madden, AmTrust E&S Insurance
Carlton Maner, AXIS Insurance
Melissa Mears, AmWINS/SRU
Larry Milburn, Crawford & Company
Craig Perloff, Bass Underwriters - Gulf Coast
Milica Rajkovic, Outsource Insurance Professionals, Inc.
Jeff M. Short, Brown & Riding Insurance
Van N. Spanos ASLI, AIS, Tokio Marine HCC
Eric Stuckman, Worldwide Facilities, LLC
Kevin Sullivan, AXA XL
Kathy Szur, Houston Specialty Insurance

Committee Staff Support
Greta Roberts