PAC Committee

Cristi Carrington

Committee Charter

The PAC Committee raises awareness within the WSIA membership regarding the efforts and focus of the WSIA PAC. The federal PAC was established in 2005 and is critical to WSIA’s legislative and regulatory advocacy efforts. The PAC Committee supports candidates whose philosophies are consistent with the goals of WSIA and its members.

WSIA members who are interested in supporting the PAC and learning more about its goals should visit the WSIA PAC website.

2021-2022 Committee Members 

Matthew Brady, Burns & Wilcox
Cliston Brown, Surplus Line Association of California
Jeff Case, Hull & Co.
Joel Cavaness, Risk Placement Services
Zac Crosley, CRC
Andrew Davidson, RT Specialty
Nenad Djordjevic, Origin Specialty Underwriters Agency, LLC

Timothy Drag, Starr Surplus Lines
Mimi Fiske, Markel

Nir Gabay, Admiral Insurance Group
John Head, Risk Placement Services
K. Pierson Jones, IAT Ins Group-Business Development

Fred Karlinsky, Greenberg Traurig

Henry Lopez, Navigators

Committee Staff Support
Keri Kish

John Meetz